We are proud to host our traditional Scottish/Shetland Music nights which have been a long standing tradition in our clubhouse. 

Our Music nights are every second Thursday in our clubhouse -

see below for our 2016 dates. 

Our informal Music nights are a great chance for musicians to get together for a tune and for visitors to drop along for a listen. New musicians and visitors are always welcome along!

No entry fee - all we ask is for a small donation for supper which is provided.

Refreshments also available.

Music Nights

Music Nights

 Telephone: 07936832971        Email: mail@astagolfcourse.com 

2018 Music Nights

Thursday 18th January

Thursday 1st February

Thursday 15th February 

Thursday 1st March

Thursday 15th March

Thursday 29th March 

Thursday 12th April

Thursday 26th April 

Thursday 10th May

Thursday 24th May

Thursday 7th June

Thursday 21st June

Thursday 5th July

Thursday 2nd August

Thursday 16th August

Thursday 30th August

Thursday 13th September

Thursday 27th September

Thursday 11th October

Thursday 25th October

Thursday 8th November

Thursday 22nd November

Thursday 6th December

Thursday 20th December